"shhhhhhhhh. I'm telling you: your voice, my ears. A bad combination."

"I am awe-some. Deal with it fucker!"

"Monkey power! Straight from the jungle."

"Hey, don't... don't say anything. Why don't you put it in an email, then I can ignore it at my pleasure."

Hahaha, sitter och fnissar för mig själv, nej rättare sagt skrattar så jag snart kissar på mig (lättroad såhär dags). Jag såg en annons på metro här om dan om bloggerskan Karen som blivit känd efter att ha startat en blogg där hon skriver ner allt som hon spelat in under natten. Allt hennes man sagt...i sömnen! Det är verkligen bra grejer och man (jag) kan inte sluta skratta när jag läser allt. Det här är några av mina favoriter. Enjoy! :)

"I feel all rolley polley rolley polley. rolley pony PONY.... Splat!"

"If I wanted to see a long nose and a big ass, I'd look at a horse."

"Yes I'm sad, but if you stood further away, I'd be happier. No, further away. Well, let's face it, just fucking CUNT OFF! Thank you, I appreciate it."

"Shhhhhhhhh. shhhhhhhhh. I'm telling you: your voice, my ears. A bad combination."

"You're pretty. pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty.... [long pause] Now fuck off and be pretty somewhere else. I'm bored."
[hand tangled in my hair, massaging my scalp] "I'm stuck. I'm stuck. Your pubes! You got to shave."

"I haven't put on weight. Your eyes are fat."

"I'd rather peel off my skin and bathe my weeping raw flesh in a bath of vinegar than spend any time with you. But that's just my opinion. Don't take it personally."

"I can't control the kittens. Too many whiskers! Too many whiskers!"


Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

hahah! "I can't control the kittens. Too many whiskers! Too many whiskers!

2010-01-20 @ 15:55:43
URL: http://eppeleye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0